Trinidad Jame$ – No One is Safe [Mixtape]

2965 views Leave a comment

The homie Trinidad Jame$ is back with a new mixtape, and even to our own suprise, it’s pretty bangin’! Since being dropped from Def Jam Records last year, Trinidad James has actually released more, and even better quality music than when he was on the label. After already releasing his The WAKE Up EP earlier this year, Trinidad is back at it today with his new mixtape, No One Is Safe, which includes 10 new songs from the Atlanta MC and features appearances from OG Maco, ILOVEMAKONNEN, PeeWee Longway, Offset, Problem, and Lil Debbie.

Author Bio

Team Greedmont

No Description or Default Description Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>